Philosophy

Philosophy With our internal philosophy we connect not only a trusting cooperation with our business partners, but also our responsibility towards the environment and fellow humans. Consequently, we associate with our philosophy besides economic factors also social and ethical interests. Based on a healthy growth in our company, we are aware of our responsibility on the region and as an employer. We invest in initial and further training, physical fitness and motivation of your employees, which generates a good working atmosphere. BEC live transparency, therefore we don´t obscure our business in subsidiary companies or outsource our profits in countries with lower taxes.

Contact persons at BEC are trustful employees which are accompany our customers over a long time and no automatic voice-operated answering machine with nice music. Vacation replacement support our customers in all their belongings without any delay. Personal support is a major issue for BEC.

Next to socio-economic developments our history is characterized by innovative products, which fulfil the market demands. Further developments, besides the existing portfolio, enable us to create new solutions together with our customers and create and use synergies.
We don´t show off enormous numbers, how knows BEC is aware of the good support and the trust, which was build up over the years of partnership.

About BEC GmbH

About us

About us

BEC considers itself to be a customer-oriented company that addresses the specific needs of its customers and applications in technical and commercial aspects. The Company Sometimes it is the spontaneous ideas that shape our lives the most. The...
Philosophy

Philosophy

With our internal philosophy we connect not only a trusting cooperation with our business partners, but also our responsibility towards the environment and fellow humans. Consequently, we associate with our philosophy besides economic factors also social...
Portrait

Portrait

Martin Çoban Milestone - Primarily, we focused on the typical functions of a wholesaler, but recognized quickly that in our market segment the typical trade alone is not viable in the long run. The task was to combine technical know-how and process ...
Press

Press

Key to Success We decided to look at the works of our customers not only from a supplier’s point of view. To successfully remain in the market, especially marketing-specific factors need to be considered and implemented. Whether this has been achieved d...
Contact

Contact

We would be happy to share information with you and give useful, practical advice based on the specific nature of your particular investment project.

Philosophie

BEC-PhilosophieMit unserer Firmenphilosophie verbinden wir nicht nur eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit gegenüber unseren Geschäftspartnern, sondern handeln verantwortungsvoll gegenüber unserer Umwelt und Mitmenschen. Daher verbindet unsere Philosophie neben wirtschaftlichen Interessen auch gesellschaftliche und ethische Faktoren. Durch ein gesundes Wachstum, welches wir als Unternehmen erfahren, sind wir uns der Rolle als Arbeitgeber mit Verantwortung in unserer Region bewusst. Wir investieren in Aus- und Weiterbildung, körperliche Fitness und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter und leisten so unseren Beitrag zu einem verbesserten Betriebsklima.

BEC vernebelt seine Firmenstruktur nicht durch dubiose Tochter- und Schwestergesellschaften mit dem Ziel der persönlichen Bereicherung und der Auslagerung von Gewinnen in niedrig besteuerten Ländern. Wir leben Transparenz!

Ansprechpartner in unserem Hause sind Mitarbeiter, die unsere Kunden bereits seit langer Zeit begleiten und keine sprachgestützte Menüsteuerung mit „angenehmer“ Wartezeit und Fahrstuhlmusik. Urlaubsvertretungen vertreten auch Ihre Interessen und lassen nicht lange mit Antwort auf sich warten. Persönliche Betreuung wird in unseren Reihen GROSS geschrieben.

Neben den sozioökonomischen Faktoren sind die Geschichte und auch die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens von innovativen Produkten geprägt, die die Bedarfe unserer Märkte erfüllen. Neben den bereits bestehenden Produkten entwickeln wir unser Portfolio stetig weiter um auf aktuelle Entwicklungen zu reagieren und Synergien zu nutzen.

Wir trumpfen nicht mit schierer Größe und wahnsinnigen Zahlen. Wer uns kennt, weiß die Summe der positiven Kleinigkeiten zu schätzen, die das Vertrauen zu uns über Jahre haben wachsen lassen.

Infos zum Unternehmen BEC GmbH

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies - small text files that are placed on your machine to help the site provide a better user experience. In general, cookies are used to retain user preferences, store information for things like shopping carts, and provide anonymised...
Über BEC

Über BEC

BEC versteht sich als kundenorientiertes Unternehmen, welches auf die speziellen Belange seiner Kunden und Anwendungen in technischer und kaufmännischer Hinsicht eingeht. Das Unternehmen Manchmal sind es die spontanen Ideen, die das Leben am nachhaltigsten ...
Philosophie

Philosophie

Mit unserer Firmenphilosophie verbinden wir nicht nur eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit gegenüber unseren Geschäftspartnern, sondern handeln verantwortungsvoll gegenüber unserer Umwelt und Mitmenschen. Daher verbindet unsere Philosophie neben wirtschaftlichen In...
Portrait

Portrait

Meilensteine Ursprünglich haben wir die typischen Funktionen eines Großhandels wahrgenommen, jedoch schnell erkannt, dass nur der reine Handel allein in unserem Marktsegment auf Dauer nicht überlebensfähig ist. Aufgabe war es, technisches Know-How und...
Presse

Presse

Wir haben uns entschlossen, die Erzeugnisse unserer Kunden nicht nur lieferantenseitig zu betrachten. Um im Markt zu bestehen, sind insbesondere auch marketingspezifische Gesichtspunkte zu beachten und umzusetzen. Ob dies bei der Umsetzung einer neuen...
Kontakt

Kontakt

Nutzen Sie eine der nachstehend genannten Möglichkeiten zur Kontaktaufnahme und teilen Sie uns Ihr Anliegen mit. Wir werden uns kurzfristig mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.